Contact Us

5 Convenient Maine Locations

Bangor

One Cumberland Place, Suite 210
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207.922.5000    |    eFax: 207.433.1100
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Nancy Sgroi
Abstractor
nancy@cumberlandtitle.com

Brunswick

 59 Pleasant Street
Brunswick ME 04011
Phone: 207.725.4000    |    eFax: 207.226.2006
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Dorothy Jost
Processor
dorothy@cumberlandtitle.com

Lincoln

One Burton Street
Lincoln, ME 04457
Phone: 207.794.6900 | eFax: 207.433.1100
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Betty Jordan
Manager/Processor
betty@cumberlandtitle.com

Deena Crocker
Processor
deena@cumberlandtitle.com

Windham

585 Roosevelt trail (Rte 302)
Windham, ME 04062
Phone: 207.893.9000 | eFax: 207.899.4907
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Lisa Jones
Processor
lisa@cumberlandtitle.com

Michelle Mayer
Processing Assistant
michelle@cumberlandtitle.com

Portland

178 Middle Street, Suite 402
Portland ME 04101
Phone: 207.899.4900 | eFax: 207.899.4907
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Matthew J. McDonald, Esq.
Owner/Attorney
matthew@cumberlandtitle.com

Randee McDonald
Owner/Human Resources
randee@cumberlandtitle.com

Kathy Dilios
Title Abstractor
kathy@cumberlandtitle.com

Galena McKeough
Closing Agent/Office Manager
galena@cumberlandtitle.com

Brianna Ward
Processor
brianna@cumberlandtitle.com

Dee Millett
Processor
dee@cumberlandtitle.com

Laura Dow
Closing Agent/Assistant Processor
laura@cumberlandtitle.com