Contact Us

5 Convenient Maine Locations

Bangor

One Cumberland Place, Suite 210
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207.922.5000    |    eFax: 207.433.1100
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Brunswick

 59 Pleasant Street
Brunswick ME 04011
Phone: 207.725.4000    |    eFax: 207.226.2006
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Melissa Donahue 
Attorney
melissa@cumberlandtitle.com

Lincoln

One Burton Street
Lincoln, ME 04457
Phone: 207.794.6900 | eFax: 207.433.1100
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Betty Jordan
Manager/Processor
betty@cumberlandtitle.com

Deena Crocker
Processor
deena@cumberlandtitle.com

Windham

585 Roosevelt trail (Rte 302)
Windham, ME 04062
Phone: 207.893.9000 | eFax: 207.899.4907
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Matthew J. McDonald, Esq.
Owner/Attorney
matthew@cumberlandtitle.com

Randee McDonald
Owner/Human Resources
randee@cumberlandtitle.com

Lisa Jones
Processor
lisa@cumberlandtitle.com

Brianna Ward
Processor
brianna@cumberlandtitle.com

 

Michelle Mayer
Processing Assistant
michelle@cumberlandtitle.com

Galena McKeough
Executive Assistant
galena@cumberlandtitle.com

Kathy Dilios
Title Abstractor
kathy@cumberlandtitle.com

Tasha Adamss
Administrative Assistant
tasha@cumberlandtitle.com

Scarborough

7 Oak Hill Terrace, Suite 214
Scarborough ME 04074
Phone: 207.899.4900 | eFax: 207.899.4907
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Amanda Ford
Processing Assistant
amanda@cumberlandtitle.com

Colin Powers
Title Abstractor
colin@cumberlandtitle.com

 

Dee Millett
Processor
dee@cumberlandtitle.com

Laura Dow
Closing Agent/Title Assistant
laura@cumberlandtitle.com